article-img

Chainsaw Man Chapter 136: Release Date, Spoilers, Characters Name, When & Where To Watch In Free On USA, Europe & India

9 months ago By AI Smith

The Chainsaw Man Church gains influence as Asa takes the lead as a Devil Hunter. Find out when and where you can witness the thrilling developments in the upcoming chapter!

Chapter 136 of Tatsuki Fujimoto’s Chainsaw Man was released on Tuesday, July 18, 2023. Readers can enjoy it free of charge on the Viz Media website, Shōnen Jump, and Manga Plus app. Shōnen Jump Plus subscribers also have access to the entire series library.

Chapter Release Schedule

  • Pacific Time (PST): 8 a.m.
  • Mountain Time (MST): 9 a.m.
  • Central Time (CST): 10 a.m.
  • Eastern Time (EST): 11 a.m.
  • UK Time (BST): 4 p.m.
  • European Time (CEST): 5 p.m.
  • Indian Time (IST): 8:30 p.m.

Spoilers for Chapter 135 – “Sentimental Drive” 

Chapter 135 of Tatsuki Fujimoto’s Chainsaw Man, titled “Sentimental Drive,” starts with a conversation between Asa and Yoru. Asa questions the authenticity of the Chainsaw Man shown on television, prompting the War Devil to playfully tease her and inquire if she has feelings for him. This leads to a conflict, with Yoru declaring an impending war and her intention to use the power gained from it to kill Chainsaw Man. Their argument is interrupted by Fami, the Famine Devil, who arrives at the apartment.

Fami reveals that both Asa and Yoru can achieve their desires. Asa wishes to keep Denji alive, while Yoru seeks to eliminate him. Fami explains that there are two Chainsaw Men, one Red, and the other Black, suggesting that their desires can be separated, allowing both to obtain what they want. Motivated by Fami, Asa decides to become a volunteer Devil Hunter, surprising Denji, who spots her on television.

Meanwhile, Chainsaw Man Season 2 

Chainsaw Man is a highly popular modern animanga series and a part of the influential “Shonen Dark Trio” alongside Hell’s Paradise and Jujutsu Kaisen, which recently returned for Season 2. Despite the anime’s performance falling below Studio MAPPA’s expectations, fans received exciting news about the confirmation of Season 2 and a tie-in movie.

Season 1 of Chainsaw Man ended on a cliffhanger with the introduction of Reze into the storyline. Speculation suggests that the upcoming film may be based on the “Bomb Girl” arc, which follows Reze’s entrance. The anime adaptation by Studio MAPPA can be enjoyed on Crunchyroll. As of now, neither Season 2 nor the film has an official release date.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 136 is eagerly anticipated by fans worldwide, as the Chainsaw Man Church gains momentum and Asa takes charge as a prominent Devil Hunter. Make sure to mark your calendars for the release date and check out the chapter for free on various platforms. Additionally, fans can look forward to the highly anticipated Season 2 of the Chainsaw Man anime, accompanied by an intriguing movie tie-in. Stay tuned for more updates on the future of this gripping series.

Also Read: Jujutsu Kaisen: 5 Characters Who Are On Hiatus From The Series

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

Microsoft’s ambitions to acquire gaming giant Activision Blizzard, known for iconic titles like Call of Duty, are gaining momentum as… Read More

6 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Each hero brings a unique set of abilities and attributes to the battlefield in the vibrant world of Overwatch 2…. Read More

6 months ago AI Smith
article-image

The return of two popular mobile games, Free Fire and Battlegrounds Mobile India (BGMI), to the Indian gaming landscape following… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

The new instalment of Mortal Kombat will introduce very violent characters such as Patriot or Peacemaker to its roster, and… Read More

9 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Valorant, Riot Games’ popular first-person shooter, is known for its stunning weapon skins that allow players to personalize their firearms…. Read More

5 months ago AI Smith
article-image

The Portuguese manga scene is about to witness an exciting addition as publisher ASA announces the upcoming release of “Arena,”… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

The world of anime enthusiasts and manga fans is buzzing with excitement as the highly popular Trillion Game manga is… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

The competitive meta of Dota 2 is a constantly shifting landscape, influenced by the innovative strategies and ideas brought forth… Read More

9 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 has been a rollercoaster ride for fans, with the Shibuya Incident arc bringing unprecedented levels of… Read More

6 months ago AI Smith
article-image

The latest One Piece chapter, titled “Thank You, Daddy” (Chapter 1104), takes us on a nostalgic trip, diving into the… Read More

2 months ago AI Smith
article-image

The world of One Piece is vast and perilous, but amidst the dangers, there are several remarkable young individuals leaving… Read More

9 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Sea of Stars is an upcoming retro-inspired turn-based RPG that has been eagerly awaited by fans for nearly two years…. Read More

9 months ago AI Smith
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!