article-img

Valorant Champions 2023 Group B: Teams, H2H, Schedule, And More

6 months ago By AI Smith

The biggest Valorant tournament of the year, Champions 2023, is all set to take place in Los Angeles, California, USA. It begins on August 6 and will continue till August 26. This year Riot’s massive tournament boasts of the biggest-ever prize pool of $2,250,000. The winner will take home $1,000,000. All the 16 teams have been divided into a total of four groups namely, A, B, C, and D of four teams each. 

Valorant Champions 2023 Group B Teams

Group B consists of the following teams:

  • Evil Geniuses (Alexander “jawgemo” Mor, Corbin “C0M” Lee, Ethan “Ethan” Arnold, Kelden “Boostio” Pupello (IGL), Max “Demon1” Mazanov, Jeffrey “Reformed” Lu (substitute), Brendan “BcJ” Jensen (substitute), Christine “potter” Chi (head coach))
  • FPX (Zhang “AAAAY” Yang, Zhang “BerLIN” Bo-lin, Tang “TZH” Zhehao, Huang “Yuicaw” Yung-chieh, Liang “Lysoar” You Hao, He “WudiYuChEn” Cai (substitute), Deng “NaThanD” Senqiao (head coach))
  • FUT Esports (Buğra “mojj” Kiraz,Doğukan “qRaxs” Balaban, Konur “qw1” Alp Şahin, Furkan “MrFaliN” Yeğen (IGL), Ata “ATA KAPTAN” Tan, Serhat “Muj” Yüksel (substitute), Eray “GAIS” Sarıkaya (head coach))
  • T1 (Son “xeta” Seon-ho (IGL), Byeon “Munchkin” Sang-beom, Joseph “ban” Seungmin Oh, Ha “Sayaplayer” Jung-woo, Lee “Carpe” Jae-hyeok, Kang “iNTRO” Seung-gyun (substitute), Yoon “Autumn” Eu-teum (head coach))

Valorant Champions 2023 Group B Schedule

  • FUT Esports vs T1: Match B1 – Tuesday, August 8 – 12 pm PDT/ 9 pm CEST/ 12:30 am IST
  • Evil Geniuses vs FPX: Match B2 – Tuesday, August 8 – 3 pm PDT/ 12 am CEST/ 3:30 am IST
  • Winner of B1 vs Winner of B2: Match B3 – Wednesday, August 9 – 6 pm PDT/ 3 am CEST/ 6:30 am IST
  • Loser of B1 vs Loser of B2: Match B4 – Friday, August 11 – 6 pm PDT/ 3 am CEST/ 6:30 am IST
  • Winner of B4 vs Loser of B3 – Sunday, August 13 – 3 pm PDT/ 12 am CEST/ 3:30 am IST

ALSO READ: Valorant Champions 2023 Group C: Teams, H2H, Schedule, And More

Valorant Champions 2023 Group B: Head-to-head

One of the best clashes in this group will be the one of Evil Geniuses and FUT Esports. Even though EG is the fan favorite, there are chances of disappointment if FUT comes up with some unique ideas.

Another anticipated match is T1 vs FPX. Both the teams are not at their best form. It will be interesting to see which team has prepared well for Valorant Champions 2023.

Valorant Champions 2023 Group B: Where to watch?

Valorant’s official Twitch and Youtube handles will be live streaming all Valorant Champions 2023 matches. Additionally, fans can also attend watch parties organised by streamers.

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

IEM Cologne 2023, a pinnacle in the world of competitive Counter-Strike, has concluded with an array of electrifying matches, intense… Read More

6 months ago AI Smith
article-image

As the League of Legends community gears up for an exciting new chapter, Riot Games has unveiled a revamped ranking… Read More

5 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Launching in February of last year, Lost Ark continues to rock it’s game and proves that it’s here to stay…. Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Indeed, one of the fastest-growing industries globally, fantasy gaming, has almost extended its arms in every corner of the world…. Read More

5 months ago AI Smith
article-image

World of Warcraft (WoW) is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) developed and published by Blizzard Entertainment. Set in… Read More

6 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Lionel Messi and Saitama are two of the most inspiring figures in the world. They are both natural talents who… Read More

6 months ago AI Smith
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

The Valorant Champions Tour (VCT) Pacific Last Chance Qualifier (LCQ) has reached its climax, with only two teams remaining in… Read More

6 months ago AI Smith
article-image

According to a forum post, Roblox is now spreading out the opportunity for developers to make subscriptions that they may… Read More

4 months ago AI Smith
article-image

EA FC 24, the highly anticipated football game, is generating excitement among fans as the top 50 player ratings have… Read More

5 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Elon Musk says his proposed cage fight with Meta chief Mark Zuckerberg would be live-streamed on his social media platform… Read More

6 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Valorant, Riot Games’ popular tactical first-person shooter, continues to captivate players worldwide with its intense gameplay and competitive scene. However,… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Get ready, gamers! Final Fantasy XVI is released on June 22, 2023, and it’s creating a buzz around the globe…. Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!