article-img

VCT Pacific LCQ July 2023: Matches, Schedule, Teams, Results & More

8 months ago By AI Smith

The VCT Pacific LCQ (Last Chance Qualifier) for July 2023 is the culmination of the Valorant Champions Tour Pacific season. This highly anticipated tournament will determine the final team to represent the Pacific region at Valorant Champions 2023. 

With seven teams from various countries vying for the spot, fans can expect intense matches, thrilling storylines, and fierce competition. In this article, we will provide you with all the details about the matches, schedule, participating teams, and results of the VCT Pacific LCQ.

VCT Pacific LCQ July 2023: Participating Teams 

The VCT Pacific LCQ 2023 will feature a total of seven teams competing for a spot at Valorant Champions 2023. The participating teams are as follows:

  • Gen.G Esports
  • Team Secret
  • Zeta Division
  • Rex Regum Qeon
  • Global Esports
  • Talon Esports
  • DetonatioN FocusMe

VCT Pacific LCQ July 2023: Notable Favorites and Dark Horses

As the tournament approaches, Team Secret and Gen.G Esports emerge as early favorites due to their strong performances throughout the season. However, other teams such as Global Esports and ZETA Division possess the potential to make unexpected runs and become dark horse contenders.

VCT Pacific LCQ July 2023: Format

The Pacific LCQ will adopt the same format as the Americas LCQ. The tournament will commence with the Upper Bracket Round 1, where the losing team will be eliminated. Following this, a second round of single-elimination matches will take place, leading to the double-elimination phase.

Each match throughout the tournament, except for the Lower Bracket Final and Grand Final, will be a best-of-three series. The stakes and pressure will be heightened in the final two matches, which will be best-of-five series.

VCT Pacific LCQ July 2023: Schedule and Results

The VCT Pacific LCQ is scheduled to run from July 18, 2023, to July 23, 2023. Unlike the EMEA LCQ, there will be no break days, with matches taking place daily. The tournament will kick off with an elimination series between Talon Esports and DetonatioN FocusMe. 

The complete schedule is as follows:

Day 1 – July 18, 2023:

  • Talon Esports vs. DetonatioN FocusMe – Upper Bracket Round 1 – 1:00 am PDT / 10:00 am CEST / 1:30 pm IST

Day 2 – July 19, 2023:

  • Rex Regum Qeon vs. Global Esports – Upper Bracket Quarterfinals 1 – 1:00 am PDT / 10:00 am CEST / 1:30 pm IST
  • Gen.G Esports vs. Winner of Upper Bracket Round 1 – Upper Bracket Quarterfinals 2 – 4:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm CEST / 4:30 pm IST

Day 3 – July 20, 2023:

  • ZETA DIVISION vs. Winner of Upper Quarterfinals 1 – Upper Bracket Semifinals 1 – 1:00 am PDT / 10:00 am CEST / 1:30 pm IST
  • Team Secret vs. Winner of Upper Quarterfinals 2 – Upper Bracket Semifinals 2 – 4:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm CEST / 4:30 pm IST

Day 4 – July 21, 2023:

  • Winner of Upper Semifinals 1 vs. Winner of Upper Semifinals 2 – Upper Bracket Final – 1:00 am PDT / 10:00 am CEST / 1:30 pm IST
  • Loser of Upper Semifinals 1 vs. Loser of Upper Semifinals 2 – Lower Bracket Semifinal – 4:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm CEST / 4:30 pm IST

Day 5 – July 22, 2023:

  • Loser of Upper Final vs. Winner of Lower Semifinal – Lower Bracket Final – 2:00 am PDT / 11:00 am CEST / 2:30 pm IST

Day 6 – July 23, 2023:

  • Winner of Upper Final vs. Winner of Lower Final – Grand Final – 2:00 am PDT / 11:00 am CEST / 2:30 pm IST

VCT Pacific LCQ July 2023: Where to Watch? 

Valorant enthusiasts can catch all the live action of the VCT Pacific LCQ on the official Valorant Pacific Twitch and YouTube channels. Additionally, there will be watch parties and official broadcasts available in other languages, including Thai and Filipino, providing a diverse viewing experience for fans worldwide.

The VCT Pacific LCQ July 2023 promises an exhilarating showdown as seven teams battle it out for a coveted spot at Valorant Champions 2023. With Team Secret, Gen.G Esports, and other formidable teams in the mix, the competition is set to be intense. 

Don’t miss the opportunity to witness thrilling matches, gripping narratives, and exceptional gameplay. Tune in to the official Valorant Pacific channels or join watch parties for an immersive experience of this epic tournament.

Also Read: Valorant: WRONSKI Confirms His Retirement, 3 Players Who Can Replace Him

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

Valorant Champions, the final event of the official VCT circuit is all set to begin. The event will take place… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Blizzard Entertainment’s highly anticipated animated mini-series Overwatch 2 announced its third and final episode on 21st July. The episode is… Read More

8 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Tekken 8 recently announced the release of its eighth main installment in the popular Tekken fighting game series. The game,… Read More

8 months ago AI Smith
article-image

In the thrilling world of Free Fire, where players are constantly on the hunt for exciting cosmetics and exclusive items,… Read More

5 months ago AI Smith
article-image

As the gaming world eagerly awaits the release of the next instalment in the iconic Call of Duty franchise, the… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Valorant, Riot Games’ popular tactical first-person shooter, continues to evolve with the introduction of new Agents. ISO, the game’s latest… Read More

5 months ago AI Smith
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

In the vast world of TV where options are aplenty, some shows just soar higher. As we wave goodbye to… Read More

3 months ago AI Smith
article-image

In the midst of an exciting era for fighting game enthusiasts, Mortal Kombat is stepping into the ring alongside the… Read More

8 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Riot Games, the powerhouse behind globally acclaimed titles like League of Legends, has taken the esports world by storm once… Read More

6 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Dawnbreaker, the radiant celestial being, has been a recent addition to the roster of heroes in DOTA 2. Introduced in… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

The eagerly awaited Rurouni Kenshin episode 5 premiered on Friday, August 4, 2023, and it did not disappoint fans. This… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

These are all the free Free Fire codes that you can redeem today, Tuesday, July 04, 2023. Get rewards such… Read More

8 months ago AI Smith
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!