article-img

Undead Girl Murder Farce Episode 1: Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch

8 months ago By AI Smith

The highly anticipated anime adaptation of Yugo Aosaki’s novel series, “Undead Girl Murder Farce,” is set to premiere on July 6, 2023. As the release date draws near, fans are eager to know where they can watch the series and what to expect from the first episode.

Sneak Peek and Director

Fans have been given a sneak peek of the first episode through official images released on the anime’s website. The series will be directed by Mamoru Hatakeyama, known for his work on “Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic” and “Kaguya-sama: Love Is War.”

Release Date and Time Details

“Undead Girl Murder Farce Episode 1” will air in Japan on Thursday, July 6, 2023, at 12:55 am JST. For international viewers, the release time will differ depending on the time zone:

  • Pacific Daylight Time (PST): 8:55 am, Thursday, July 5, 2023
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EST): 11:55 am, Thursday, July 5, 2023
  • British Summer Time (BST): 4:55 pm, Thursday, July 5, 2023
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST): 5:55 pm, Thursday, July 5, 2023
  • India Standard Time (IST): 9:25 pm, Thursday, July 5, 2023
  • Philippine Time (PHT): 11:55 pm, Thursday, July 5, 2023
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 12:55 am, Thursday, July 6, 2023
  • Australia Central Standard Time (ACST): 1:25 am, Thursday, July 6, 2023

Where to Watch

Japanese viewers can catch “Undead Girl Murder Farce Episode 1” on Fuji TV’s +Ultra block at 12:55 am JST, followed by reruns on various networks every Thursday and Sunday. For international audiences outside of Asia, the anime will be available for streaming on Crunchyroll. However, viewers must subscribe to one of Crunchyroll’s plans to enjoy the ad-free experience. Popular options include Crunchyroll Fan ($7.99/month) and Mega Fan ($9.99/month).

Conclusion

“Undead Girl Murder Farce” promises to be an exciting addition to the anime lineup of Summer 2023. With the premiere date just around the corner, fans worldwide are counting down the days to immerse themselves in this thrilling new series.

More Recommendations
Unlock a World of Endless Discoveries: Your Personalized Recommendation Engine
article-image

In this latest One Piece saga, Chapter 1098 emerges as one of Oda’s most powerful and emotional creations. As fans… Read More

4 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Earlier Counter Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO) players complained that one of the biggest problems in previous versions of the game… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

League of Legends, the flagship multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) game developed by Riot Games, has continuously evolved to keep… Read More

6 months ago AI Smith
article-image

It is that type of discussion in which many times we do not want to enter the world and yet… Read More

8 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Capcom has announced the full schedule and lineup for its upcoming major gaming event named Tokyo Game Show 2023. The… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Baldur’s Gate 3, the epic CRPG developed by Larian Studios, has carved an indelible mark in the gaming world with… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
Stories Going Viral
Unleashing the Power of Stories
article-image

Fighting game enthusiasts around the world have been eagerly anticipating the arrival of Tekken 8, the latest instalment in the… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

For avid fans of the critically acclaimed manga and anime series, One Punch Man, the anticipation surrounding Chapter 194 is… Read More

5 months ago AI Smith
article-image

The realm of DOTA 2 is a battleground where heroes clash, strategies unfold, and legends are forged. Among these heroes,… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

There are only a few hours left for the expected arrival of Baldur’s Gate 3, which will debut tomorrow on… Read More

7 months ago AI Smith
article-image

After celebrating the PlayStation Showcase and being present at the Summer Game Fest, the company that owns PlayStation has confirmed… Read More

9 months ago AI Smith
article-image

Aki Hayakawa, a prominent character from Chainsaw Man, played a crucial role in the popular manga and upcoming anime adaptation…. Read More

8 months ago AI Smith
Join Our Exclusive Newsletter and Stay in the Loop!